Class 2

Summer Term   Second Half

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020 English, Science & Maths

Friday 17th July 2020 English, Science & Maths

Friday 10th July 2020 English & maths

Friday 3rd July 2020 English & Maths

Friday 26th June 2020 English & Maths

Friday 19th June 2020 English & Maths

June 11th correct Year 4 maths answers

Friday 12th June 2020 English & Maths

The Gargoyle

Friday 5th June 2020 English & Maths

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 English & Maths

Vote Winner and Quiz Answers

Explore! 7 Faster, Higher, Further - NO LIMITS!

Friday 22nd May 2020 English & Maths

Friday 15th May 2020 English & Maths

Wednesday 13th May 2020 English & Maths

Monday 11th May 2020 English & Maths

Friday 8th May 2020 English & Maths

Thursday 7th May 2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020 English & Maths

Tuesday 5th May English & Maths

Monday 4th May 2020 English & Maths

Rocks science project

Friday 1st May 2020 English & Maths

Thursday 30th April 2020 English & Maths

Wednesday 29th April 2020 Englis & Maths

Tuesday 28th April 2020 English & Maths

Monday 27th April 2020 English & Maths

Friday 24th April 2020 English & Maths

Thursday 23rd April 2020 English & Maths

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 English & Maths

Tuesday 21st April 2020 English & Maths

Monday 20th April English & Maths

Friday 17th April English & maths

Thursday 16th April English & Maths

Wednesday 15 April 2020 English & Maths

Tuesday 14th April English & maths

Under the Sea Week 5~ Endangered Oceans and Personal project

Greek day

Jumping using weights like the ancient Greeks.
Throwing the javelin.
Wrestling.

Christmas dance.

Investigating shadows

We had to work in the dark.

Messy maths.

Maths does not always have to be tidy.
Sharing our ideas.
Different equipment to show our understanding.
3x4 = 4x3 arrays and Numicon.
6x5 = 5x6 using arrays.
2x9 = 9x2
3x4 = 4x3 using cubes.

Structures.

Building paper bridges.
Which group can build the tallest paper tower.
Working as a team.
The tallest tower.